Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login






Please wait....

The Lake Wales News
140 E. Stuart Avenue
Lake Wales, Florida 33853
Phone: 863-676-3467
Fax: 863-678-1297
news@lakewalesnews.com

Administration
Jim Gouvellis
Publisher:
gouvellis@heartlandnewspapers.com

Paul Northrop
General Sales Manager:
pnorthrop@heartlandnewspapers.com

Darriyl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Jeff Roslow
Editor
jroslow@heartlandnewspapers.com

SUBSCRIPTION RATES
Home Delivery: Annual$ 41.73
Home Delivery: Semi-Annual$ 25.68
Home Delivery: 3 month$ 12.00

In County Mail: Annual$ 39.00
In County Mail: Semi-Annual$ 24.00

State: Annual$ 65.00
State: Semi-Annual$ 40.00

Out of State: Annual$ 72.00
Out of State: Semi-Annual$ 44.00

Circulation
Darriyl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Classifieds
Amy Soukvilay
Classified Advertising:
asoukvilay@heartlandnewspapers.com

Legal Advertising
Jenna Stanley
Legal, Publications and Billing:
jstanley@heartlandnewspapers.com

Display Advertising
Paul Staik
Account Executive:
pstaik@heartlandnewspapers.com

Cassie Jacoby
Account Executive:
cjacoby@heartlandnewspapers.com

Auto/Display Advertising
Shawn Parise
Account Executive:
sparise@heartlandnewspapers.com

Graphic Arts
News
Kathy Lee Berkowitz
Managing Editor:
klberkowitz@heartlandnewspapers.com

Bill Rogers
Staff Writer:
brogers@heartlandnewspapers.com

Brenda Eggert Brader
Staff Writer:
bbrader@heartlandnewspapers.com

Sarah Grenier
News Clerk:
sgrenier@heartlandnewspapers.com