Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login






Please wait....

The Lake Wales News
140 E. Stuart Avenue
Lake Wales, Florida 33853
Phone: 863-676-3467
Fax: 863-678-1297
news@lakewalesnews.com

Administration
Jim Gouvellis
Publisher:
gouvellis@heartlandnewspapers.com

Paul Northrop
General Sales Manager:
pnorthrop@heartlandnewspapers.com

Darryl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Jeff Roslow
Editor
jroslow@heartlandnewspapers.com

SUBSCRIPTION RATES
Home Delivery: Annual$ 22.00
Home Delivery: Semi-Annual$ 12.00
Home Delivery: 3 month$ 6.54

In County Mail: Annual$ 24.00
In County Mail: Semi-Annual$ 13.00

State: Annual$ 40.00
State: Semi-Annual$ 20.00

Out of State: Annual$ 44.00
Out of State: Semi-Annual$ 22.00

Circulation
Darryl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Classifieds
Amy Soukvilay
Classified Advertising:
asoukvilay@heartlandnewspapers.com

Legal Advertising
Jenna Stanley
Legal, Publications and Billing:
jstanley@heartlandnewspapers.com

Display Advertising
Paul Staik
Account Executive:
pstaik@heartlandnewspapers.com

Jim Trice
Account Executive:
jtrice@heartlandnewspapers.com

Auto/Display Advertising
Cora Ligon
Account Executive:
cligon@heartlandnewspapers.com

Graphic Arts
News
Kathy Lee Berkowitz
Managing Editor:
klberkowitz@heartlandnewspapers.com

Brenda Eggert Brader
Staff Writer:
bbrader@heartlandnewspapers.com