Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login






Please wait....

The Haines City Herald
235 N. 9th St.
Haines City, Florida 33844
Phone: 863-557-6437
news@yourhainescityherald.com

Administration

Jim Gouvellis
Publisher:
gouvellis@heartlandnewspapers.com

Paul Northrop
General Sales Manager:
pnorthrop@heartlandnewspapers.com

Darriyl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Steve Steiner
Managing Editor:
ssteiner@heartlandnewspapers.com

SUBSCRIPTION RATES
Home Delivery: Annual$ 30.00
Home Delivery: Semi-Annual$ 15.00

Circulation/Delivery
Darriyl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Classifieds
Amy Soukvilay
Classified Advertising:
asoukvilay@heartlandnewspapers.com

Display Advertising
Cassie Jacoby
Account Executive:
cjacoby@heartlandnewspapers.com

Auto/Display Advertising
Shawn Parise
Account Executive:
sparise@heartlandnewspapers.com

Graphic Arts