Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login






Please wait....

The Fort Meade Leader
25 W. Broadway
Fort Meade, FL 33841-0893
Phone: 863-285-8625
Fax: 863-285-7634
news@fortmeadeleader.com

Administration
Jim Gouvellis
Publisher:
gouvellis@heartlandnewspapers.com

Paul Northrop
General Sales Manager:
pnorthrop@heartlandnewspapers.com

Darriyl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Brian Ackley
Editor
backley@heartlandnewspapers.com
SUBSCRIPTION RATES
Home Delivery: Annual$ 20.87
Home Delivery: Semi-Annual$ 12.84

In County Mail: Annual$ 12.00
In County Mail: Semi-Annual$ 19.50

State: Annual$ 20.00
State: Semi-Annual$ 32.50

Out of State: Annual$ 22.00
Out of State: Semi-Annual$ 36.00

Circulation/Delivery
Anita Swain
Customer Service:
aswain@heartlandnewspapers.com

Classifieds
Anita Swain
Classified Advertising:
aswain@heartlandnewspapers.com

Display Advertising
Jane Hink
Account Executive:
jhink@heartlandnewspapers.com

Auto/Display Advertising
Shawn Parise
Account Executive:
sparise@heartlandnewspapers.com

Legal Advertising
Jenna Stanley
Legal, Publications and Billing:
jstanley@heartlandnewspapers.com

Graphic Arts