Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login






Please wait....

The Fort Meade Leader
214 W. Broadway, Suite B
Fort Meade, FL 33841
Phone: 863-533-0402
Fax: 863-285-7634
news@fortmeadeleader.com

Administration
Jim Gouvellis
Publisher:
gouvellis@heartlandnewspapers.com

Paul Northrop
General Sales Manager:
pnorthrop@heartlandnewspapers.com

Darryl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Brian Ackley
Editor
backley@heartlandnewspapers.com
SUBSCRIPTION RATES
In County Mail: Annual$ 24.00
In County Mail: Semi-Annual$ 13.00

State: Annual$ 40.00
State: Semi-Annual$ 20.00

Out of State: Annual$ 44.00
Out of State: Semi-Annual$ 22.00

Circulation/Delivery
Anita Swain
Customer Service:
aswain@heartlandnewspapers.com

Classifieds
Anita Swain
Classified Advertising:
aswain@heartlandnewspapers.com

Display Advertising
Jane Hink
Account Executive:
jhink@heartlandnewspapers.com

Auto/Display Advertising
Cora Ligon
Account Executive:
cligon@heartlandnewspapers.com

Legal Advertising
Jenna Stanley
Legal, Publications and Billing:
jstanley@heartlandnewspapers.com

Graphic Arts